Classified Events

May 11, 2020
When: May 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM - December 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Where: Annapurna Region
Situated in the spectacular Annapurna region, Annapurna Circuit Trek is considered as the best long-distance trek in Nepal. Since the opening of ...
When: May 11, 2020 at 12:00 AM - July 31, 2020 at 12:00 AM
Where: Manaslu Region Gorkha, Nepal
Manaslu Trekking is one of the best off-the-beaten-trail treks in Nepal. It is an ultimate paradise for those travel fanatics who are ...
 
When: Tuesday, August 4, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: South Tampa Family YMCA
When: Saturday, August 22, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: The Bob Gilbertson Central City YMCA
When: Saturday, August 29, 2020, 3:00 PM
Where: Cruise Port
When: Monday, September 7, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: South Tampa Family YMCA
When: Monday, August 17, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Plant City Family YMCA
When: Friday, August 14, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: Community Initiatives
When: Thursday, July 16, 2020, 6:30 PM
Where: Postal code 33613, United States
Details: Sponsored by: Hillsborough County Developmental Center Minimum age: 16 HCDC is a group home for adults with intellectual and physical disabilities. Come ...
When: Saturday, September 12, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: The Bob Gilbertson Central City YMCA
When: Friday, September 18, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: YMCA
When: Saturday, August 8, 2020, 12:00 AM
Where: The Bob Gilbertson Central City YMCA